Penny Dreadful US premiere confirmed

By April 18, 2021No Comments

Showtime have confirmed Penny Dreadful will premiere on US television on 11th May 2014.
The eight-part series wrapped principal photography in Dublin and Wicklow in March. The show stars Josh Hartnett, Timothy Dalton, Eva Green, Reeve Carney, Rory Kinnear, Billie Piper, Danny Sapani and Harry Treadaway.